Étudiants diplômés
Caroline Jacques, M.Sc. (2009)
Madeleine Fortin, Ph.D. (2010) 
Mariline Pageau, M.Sc. (2012) 
Isabelle Pelletier, Ph.D.  (2012)
Noémie Hébert, Ph.D. (2014)
Audrey-Anne Ethier, Ph.D. (2015)
Laura Lefebvre, Ph.D. (2016)
Chloé Cartier, Ph.D. (2017)
Laurie-Anne Dion, Ph.D. (2017)
Mélissa Chauret, Ph.D. (2018)
Agente de recherche
Anthony Hosein
514-345-4931 poste 2745
anthony.hpl@gmail.com
mailto:jacques.caroline@gmail.comshapeimage_2_link_0
Stagiaires postdoctoraux
Dima Safi, Ph.D. (2014) 

Latifa Lazzouni, Ph.D. (2015)

Cherine Fahim, Ph.D. (2017)
mailto:dima.safi@uqtr.cashapeimage_3_link_0
Album photos

Département de psychologie

Université du Québec à Montréal

Tél.: 514-987-3000  poste 7698

Fax: 514-987-7953

Courriel: saint-amour.dave@uqam.ca


Centre de Recherche

CHU Sainte-Justine

Tél.: 514-345-4931 poste 3894

Fax: 514-345-4801

 
Étudiants Ph.D. actuels

Audrey Doualot
audreydoualot@gmail.com

Audrey Murray
audreymurray25@gmail.com

Avril Gagnon-Chauvin
avril.gagnon.c@gmail.com

Claudia Polevoy
claudia.polevoy@gmail.com

Diana Jimena Arias Bryon
dianajiab@gmail.com

Elisabeth Charlebois Cloutier
e.charleb@gmail.com

Gaëlle Dumel 
gaelle.dumel@gmail.com

Kevin Bastien
kevinbastien71@gmail.com

Sarah Rassi
s.rassi@hotmail.com

Sofia El Mouderrib 
sofia.elmouderrib@outlook.com

Vickie Lamoureux 
vickielamoureux@yahoo.ca

Vincent Migneron-Foisy 
vincent.migneron@gmail.com
mailto:audreydoualot@gmail.commailto:audreymurray25@gmail.com?subject=mailto:avril.gagnon.c@gmail.com?subject=mailto:claudia.polevoy@gmail.com?subject=mailto:dianajiab@gmail.com?subject=mailto:e.charleb@gmail.commailto:gaelle.dumel@gmail.com?subject=mailto:kevinbastien71@gmail.com?subject=mailto:s.rassi@hotmail.commailto:sofia.elmouderrib@outlook.commailto:vickielamoureux@yahoo.camailto:vincent.migneron@gmail.comshapeimage_5_link_0shapeimage_5_link_1shapeimage_5_link_2shapeimage_5_link_3shapeimage_5_link_4shapeimage_5_link_5shapeimage_5_link_6shapeimage_5_link_7shapeimage_5_link_8shapeimage_5_link_9shapeimage_5_link_10shapeimage_5_link_11